All of our teachers are State Certified.  All welcome any questions, comments, or concerns that you may have.

Principal

Patricia Cymbaluk

pcymbaluk@olgacademy.org

Principal Emeritus

Patricia Dolansky

pdolansky@olgacademy.org

Vice Principal

Carmen Rooney

crooney@olgacademy.org

Head Secretary

Sandra Adao

sadao@olgacademy.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Jackie Melenciano

jmelenciano@olgacademy.org

Kindergarten

Ysolina Burnett

yburnett@olgacademy.org

First Grade

Stacy West

swest@olgacademy.org

Second Grade

Sr. Rosemary Kenny

rkenny@olgacademy.org

Third Grade

Jonathan Brooks

jbrooks@olgacademy.org

Fourth Grade

Diane Szalecki

dszalecki@olgacademy.org

Fifth Grade

Janet Viscuso

jviscuso@olgacademy.org

Sixth Grade

Nathaniel Casera

ncasera@olgacademy.org

Seventh Grade

Eileen McGuire

emcguire@olgacademy.org

Eighth Grade

Cassandra Iverson

civerson@olgacademy.org

 Art

Silvana Mullen

smullen@olgacademy.org

Computer

Sr. Roberta McDonald

rmcdonald@olgacademy.org

Gym

Shirley Clarke

sclarke@olgacademy.org

Library

Daria Wallerstein

dwallerstein@olgacademy.org

Music/Language

Diana de la Vina Sierra

ddelavinasierra@olgacademy.org

Schools Business Manager

Dali Santiago

santiami@rcan.org

 

 

EMPLOYEES POLICIES & PROCEDURES:

Employment Opportunities - Please fax (908) 352-7062 or mail your resume.